125 Hwy 76 White House, TN 37188  Local: (615) 672-1766
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JUDY
Local White House, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I ordered for my nephew's funeral were just beautiful. They were much nicer than the picture, bigger too. We were very pleased with the arrangement and would order flowers again if needed. Thank you for you such beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent product and customer service.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were lovely and were delivered on time.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

WONDERFUL !
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was extremely happy with the flowers. My brother and I couldn't be happier thank you so much.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers I received were beautiful and still are Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wife was pleased with the flowers for her birthday; therefore, I was pleased.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers By Judy did a beautiful job on my friend's bouquet! I requested a specific color of flowers and for it to be classy looking, and Flowers By Judy did exactly that!! The flowers were gorgeous!! Plus, they got the flowers to my friend very quickly!! Thank you so much, you are now my only "go to" place for flowers!! :)
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I ordered for my friend were absolutely gorgeous!! Flowers by Judy did a beautiful job. They were delivered quickly as well! I will definitely be using Flowers By Judy in the future!! :)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was great.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were gorgeous and better than expected. Thanks!!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was prettier and bigger than the picture and delivery was super fast! Definitely will use them again
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was beautiful and a real addition to my table. Christmas colors and layered height with several kinds of flowers adding interest to the arrangement
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The day before my mother's anniversary I asked for a custom arrangement to be delivered, with the only useful information being my mother loves Gerbera daisies. She received a beautiful arrangement of Gerberas, roses, carnations, and other flowers. The colors, textures, and scents all complimented each other wonderfully!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers! They look just as fresh as when I got them several days ago.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful as usual.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother-in-law was very happy with the arrangement that she received. I did not see it myself, but it had to have been beautiful based on how she described it.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister was so pleased with her roses. They were still very nice days after delivery. They did not contain excess fill.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I received from my daughter were beautiful as they always are when ordered from Flowers by Judy.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister loved her flowers. We bought these for her birthday. Not a lot of unnecessary fill. After 4 days they are still in great shape, and roses don't always keep there bloom. No brown edges on any of her flowers when she received them. She was so happy.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers from Nashville for a funeral in Hendersonville. It was very easy and efficient. They also have great choices.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

As usual the flowers that my daughter sends to me by Flowers by Judy are beautiful. The cabbage flowers are just gorgeous.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers that my daughter sent me from FLOWERS BY JUDY were beautiful. My daughter sends me flowers on my birthday every year from FLOWERS BY JUDY and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for providing such beautiful arrangements and good service.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautifully designed flowers for my daughter's wedding! Extremely helpful and prompt delivery. Highly recommend them.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Judy's did an excellent job for our flower arrangement for a dear friend that had passed. Would recomend Judy's for your needs.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were of excellent quality, lasted almost 2 weeks. Deliveryman was kind and professional. Outstanding service and product and I will be a repeat customer. Thank You
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful plant, quick delivery, and easy online ordering. Very pleased!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service! Lots of care and quality.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your email about how to take care of my flowers to make them last longer has been very helpful. I have enjoyed my flowers so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

They was beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers by Judy always gives impeccable service. The quality of the flowers are beautiful and I am never disappointed. Their service is EASY, flexible and reliable. Love!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered hours after I placed the order, and they were lovely. Just what I expected. Great service, and I will use Judy's flower shop every time I send flowers to Tennessee. Thanks!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for the speedy delivery of my daughter-in-laws birthday flowers! They were beautiful and just what she needed today.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Size of the arrangement was extremely disappointing for the cost. Don't plan on being a return customer
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was very pretty!
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

excellent! thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice arrangement. Ordered this one from Judy's Flowers because of great satisfaction in the past
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Just called and placed an order for delivery at 3:30 and Ms. Judy is personally delivering at 5!!! How sweet of her. She has my business from now on! Called another place before her and they said they couldn't deliver this late. I did wait to the last minute and even said to her it's ok I waited too long and she said oh no I will take them when I get off. Thank u so much!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

judy,you always do a good job
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The service was wonderful! Friendly and courteous and fast delivery. I would recommend highly! Thanks for the great job. Katie Smith
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Karla & Fred - It was a bituaeful day, and a night we'll never forget. It put us at ease to be in your expert hands, and many of our guests commented on how perfect the venue was. Thanks for everything!
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very very helpful and understanding. I am a home town guy and this is my hometown flower shop.
Flower Delivery To White House, TN
See Delivery Areas